Tags

, , , , , ,

For a while I’ve had blogs or spaces where I post my general brain mess concerning things I’m enthusiastic about, but I’ve always started over countless times because I am an unproductive combination of mercurial and self-critical. So with this last fresh start I am determined to be consistent.

First of all, thank you for taking some time out of your undoubtedly busy life to read this. I hope not to disappoint your (hopefully) low expectations.

In any case, I’m Bella. I am a second year BA English undergrad at the  University of Nottingham (UK). My preoccupations in life are mainly, but not exclusively, literature, art, plants and music. Which isn’t really specific at all, if you think about it. But I digress.

I’ll be posting on all that you’d expect an Arts student to be thinking about, be it books or film or general creativity. If you’d like to continue to read my mildly interesting ramblings then please come back and visit soon (or even follow if you’re feeling especially generous).

Much love,

Bella. x

